Key Contacts

Headteacher: Mike Fieldhouse

The Chase
Geraldine Road
WR14 3NZ

01684 891961

Chair of Governors: Claudia Cobban

SEND Co-Ordinator: Jim Arnold

For Student Absences

For Exam Enquiries

For Finance Enquiries

For Student/Parent IT Support

For Medical Team

For General Enquiries

Dedicated Sixth Form Line

Telephone: 01684 898752

For Governor Enquiries

The Chair of Governors or any other Governor can be contacted by emailing Rachel Walker

In this section