Term Dates 2016-17

The Chase School Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017

(May be subject to minor change*)

Autumn Term Dates 2016

TE Day Thursday 1st September
TE Day Friday 2nd September
Induction Day Monday 5th September (Y7 & Y12 Only)
Term Starts Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Term Ends Friday 16th December

Spring Term Dates 2017

 

TE Day Tuesday 3rd January
Term Starts Wednesday 4th January
Half Term Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
Term Ends Thursday 6th April
TE Day Friday 7th April

Summer Term Dates 2017

 

TE Day Monday 24th April
Term Starts Tuesday 25th April
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Friday 21st July

Other Dates 2016-17

Good Friday Friday 14th April 2017
Easter Monday Monday 17th April 2017
May Day Monday 1st May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017

 

*the above term dates have been determined by the Local Authority. Although not bound to these dates, we are expecting to follow the same pattern. Please be aware that there may be some amendments to these dates.