The Chase School
Geraldine Road
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 3NZ

Telephone: 01684 891 961

SMS:              07860 095556
office@chase.worcs.sch.uk

 

We endeavour to respond to all emails within 48 hours

 

Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher mfieldhouse@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher jharrington@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Safeguarding) hpugh@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher jpritchard@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Head of Sixth Form rwilliams@chase.worcs.sch.uk
SENCO lhoole@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Business Manager bhowell@chase.worcs.sch.uk

 

House Leaders:

Mrs B Saunder (Evendine) bsaunder@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs C Shipp (Beacon) cshipp@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs C Griffiths (Pinnacle) cgriffiths@chase.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs S Morris (Jubilee) smorris@chase.worcs.sch.uk

 

Faculty and Departmental emails can be found within the Curriculum section:
Faculty and Subjects Department Emails

 

Other Email Addresses 

For Student Absences attendance@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For Exam Enquiries exams@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For Finance Enquiries financeoffice@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For General Enquiries office@chase.worcs.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form Contact Details

Dedicated Sixth Form Line: 01684 898752
Email: sixthform@chase.worcs.sch.uk

 

Governor Enquiries
The Chair of Governors or any other Governor can be contacted by emailing:
Leena Batchelor: lbatchelor@chase.worcs.sch.uk