The Chase School
Geraldine Road
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 3NZ

Telephone: 01684 891 961

SMS:              07860 095556
office@chase.worcs.sch.uk

House Leaders:
 
Evendine House
Mrs Saunder:      bsaunder@chase.worcs.sch.uk
 
Beacon House
Mrs C Shipp:       cshipp@chase.worcs.sch.uk
 
Pinnacle House
Mrs C Griffiths:  cgriffiths@chase.worcs.sch.uk
 
Jubilee House
Mrs S Morris:      smorris@chase.worcs.sch.uk
 

Faculty and Departmental emails can be found within the Curriculum section:
Faculty and Subjects Department Emails

 

Other Email Addresses 

For Student Absences: attendance@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For Exams Enquiries: exams@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For Lettings: lettings@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For Payment Enquiries (parent): payments@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For Finance Enquiries: financeoffice@chase.worcs.sch.uk
For General Enquiries: office@chase.worcs.sch.uk

For the Headteacher: head@chase.worcs.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form Contact Details

Dedicated Sixth Form Line: 01684 898752
Email: sixthform@chase.worcs.sch.uk

 

Governor Enquiries
The Chair of Governors or any other Governor can be contacted by emailing:
Leena Batchelor: lbatchelor@chase.worcs.sch.uk