Topic outline

  •  
     

    Term Dates @ The Chase

  • 2
    Show only topic 2

    The Chase School Term and Holiday Dates 2014-2015

    Autumn Term Dates 2014

    Event Date(s)
    TE Day Monday 1st September
    TE Day Tuesday 2nd September
    Induction Day Wednesday 3rd September (Y7 & Y12 Only)
    Term Starts Thursday 4th September
    Half Term Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October
    Term Ends Friday 19th December


    Spring Term Dates 2015

    Event Date(s)
    Term Starts Tuesday 6th January
    Half Term Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February
    Term Ends Thursday 26th March
    TE Day Friday 27th March


    Summer Term Dates 2015

    Event Date(s)
    TE Day Monday 13th April
    Term Starts Tuesday 14th April
    Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
    Term Ends Friday 17th July


    Other Dates 2014-15

    Event Date(s)
    Good Friday Friday 3rd April 2015
    Easter Monday Monday 6th April 2015
    May Day Monday 4th May 2015
    Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2015

  • 3
    Show only topic 3

    The Chase School Term and Holiday Dates 2015-2016

    (Maybe subject to a minor change)

    Autumn Term Dates 2015

    Event Date(s)
    TE Day Thursday 3rd September
    TE Day Friday 4th September
    Induction Day Monday 7th September (Y7 & Y12 Only)
    Term Starts Tuesday 8th September
    Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
    Term Ends Friday 18th December


    Spring Term Dates 2016

    Event Date(s)
    TE Day Monday 4th January
    Term Starts Tuesday 5th January
    Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
    Term Ends Wednesday 23rd March
    TE Day Thursday 24th March


    Summer Term Dates 2016

    Event Date(s)
    TE Day Monday 11th April
    Term Starts Tuesday 12th April
    Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
    Term Ends Friday 22nd July


    Other Dates 2015-16

    Event Date(s)
    Good Friday Friday 25th March 2016
    Easter Monday Monday 28th March 2016
    May Day Monday 2nd May 2016
    Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2016